Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Prescot Cables

View

First Team - The team

Louis Coyne

Central Defender
W 7 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
13
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors