Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Prescot Cables

View

First Team - The team

James McCulloch

Central Defender
W 7 L 0 D 5
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
1
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '59 )
February 2017
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 4 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 11 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors