Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Prescot Cables

View

First Team - The team

Dale Wright

Midfield
W 7 L 0 D 4
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
4
All appearances (11)
January 2017
Tue 17 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
  • Red Card ( '84 )
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '19 )
  • Yellow Card ( '46 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '48 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 4 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '61 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '68 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 11 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors