Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Prescot Cables

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2017

Fri 11 Aug 18:30

Mossley Hill Athletic Reserves
2
2
Vauxhall Motors Reserves

Sat 12 Aug 15:00

Ashville Reserves
3
3
Hale
Heswall Reserves
1
0
Cheshire Lines
1
3
South Liverpool Reserves
West Kirby Reserves
2
1
Rainhill Town Reserves
Willaston
0
3
Maghull Reserves

Mon 14 Aug 18:30

Maghull Reserves
2
2
Mossley Hill Athletic Reserves
South Liverpool Reserves
3
1
Rainhill Town Reserves
Vauxhall Motors Reserves
3
2
Willaston

Mon 14 Aug 19:30

Ashville Reserves
1
2
Heswall Reserves

Wed 16 Aug 18:30

Cheshire Lines
2
1
Hale
Ellesmere Port Town
3
2
Capenhurst Villa

Sat 19 Aug 14:00

Rainhill Town Reserves
2
3
Mossley Hill Athletic Reserves

Sat 19 Aug 15:00

Capenhurst Villa
5
2
Heswall Reserves
Maghull Reserves
2
3
South Liverpool Reserves
Vauxhall Motors Reserves
3
1
West Kirby Reserves
Willaston
3
4
Ellesmere Port Town

Mon 21 Aug 18:15

Ellesmere Port Town
2
1
Vauxhall Motors Reserves
Mossley Hill Athletic Reserves
3
5

Tue 22 Aug 18:15

Capenhurst Villa
5
0
Willaston
Hale
5
0
Rainhill Town Reserves
South Liverpool Reserves
3
3
Cheshire Lines
West Kirby Reserves
0
2
Heswall Reserves

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

Ellesmere Port Town
2
2
Heswall Reserves
Maghull Reserves
4
2
Hale
0
3
Cheshire Lines
South Liverpool Reserves
1
1
Mossley Hill Athletic Reserves
Vauxhall Motors Reserves
1
2
Rainhill Town Reserves
West Kirby Reserves
2
2
Capenhurst Villa
Willaston
1
4
Ashville Reserves

Tue 29 Aug 18:15

Capenhurst Villa
2
2
Vauxhall Motors Reserves
Cheshire Lines
1
1
Rainhill Town Reserves
Maghull Reserves
1
1
South Liverpool Reserves
1
2
Hale
West Kirby Reserves
1
2
Ashville Reserves
September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 18:15

Cheshire Lines
1
1
Mossley Hill Athletic Reserves

Sat 2 Sep 14:00

Rainhill Town Reserves
0
3
Maghull Reserves

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Capenhurst Villa
2
2
Ashville Reserves
Hale
1
1
Ellesmere Port Town
Heswall Reserves
0
1
Vauxhall Motors Reserves
South Liverpool Reserves
1
0
West Kirby Reserves
1
1
Willaston

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Ashville Reserves
2
0
Mossley Hill Athletic Reserves
Maghull Reserves
3
1
West Kirby Reserves
2
1
Rainhill Town Reserves

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Ashville Reserves
1
2
Maghull Reserves

Sat 23 Sep 14:00

Rainhill Town Reserves
3
2
Ashville Reserves

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Capenhurst Villa
2
3
Cheshire Lines
6
1
Vauxhall Motors Reserves
Ellesmere Port Town
4
1
West Kirby Reserves
Hale
1
0
Heswall Reserves

Sat 30 Sep 14:00

Rainhill Town Reserves
1
2
Vauxhall Motors Reserves

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Capenhurst Villa
1
0
Maghull Reserves
Cheshire Lines
4
4
Ellesmere Port Town
Mossley Hill Athletic Reserves
4
1
Heswall Reserves
West Kirby Reserves
0
5
Hale
Willaston
P
P
South Liverpool Reserves
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Ashville Reserves
4
1

Sat 14 Oct 14:00

Hale
2
1
Vauxhall Motors Reserves
Cheshire Lines
4
3
Ashville Reserves
West Kirby Reserves
0
1
Willaston
2
4
Heswall Reserves

Sat 21 Oct 14:00

Capenhurst Villa
2
3
Cheshire Lines
Maghull Reserves
1
1
Rainhill Town Reserves
South Liverpool Reserves
2
3
Vauxhall Motors Reserves
West Kirby Reserves
0
4
Mossley Hill Athletic Reserves

Sat 28 Oct 14:00

Rainhill Town Reserves
2
3
Heswall Reserves
Ashville Reserves
0
0
South Liverpool Reserves
Ellesmere Port Town
2
2
Maghull Reserves
Mossley Hill Athletic Reserves
1
0
Capenhurst Villa
Vauxhall Motors Reserves
6
0
West Kirby Reserves
1
1
Cheshire Lines
Willaston
3
2
Hale
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

Ashville Reserves
5
3
Vauxhall Motors Reserves
Cheshire Lines
1
2
Maghull Reserves
Hale
2
0
Mossley Hill Athletic Reserves
Heswall Reserves
5
0
Willaston
Rainhill Town Reserves
1
2
South Liverpool Reserves
4
3
Capenhurst Villa
West Kirby Reserves
1
5
Ellesmere Port Town

Sat 11 Nov 14:00

Hale
3
2
Cheshire Lines
Heswall Reserves
P
P
Rainhill Town Reserves
P
P
West Kirby Reserves
Willaston
0
5
Vauxhall Motors Reserves

Sat 18 Nov 14:00

Ellesmere Port Town
South Liverpool Reserves
Maghull Reserves
Heswall Reserves
Mossley Hill Athletic Reserves
Ashville Reserves
Willaston
Cheshire Lines
West Kirby Reserves
Vauxhall Motors Reserves
Hale

Sat 25 Nov 14:00

Cheshire Lines
West Kirby Reserves
Heswall Reserves
Ellesmere Port Town
Willaston
South Liverpool Reserves

Affiliations

Club sponsors