Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Prescot Cables

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2015

Wed 12 Aug 00:00

GATEACRE VILLAGE
2
2
NESTON NOMADS

Sat 15 Aug 00:00

GATEACRE VILLAGE
8
0
HALE RES
3
0
REDGATE ROVERS
4
1
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
NESTON NOMADS
3
1
ASHVILLE
SOUTHPORT TRINITY
3
2
MARSHALLS
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
3
4
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
WILLASTON
3
1
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES

Mon 17 Aug 00:00

ASHVILLE
1
4
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
2
0
SOUTHPORT TRINITY
MARSHALLS
4
3
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
2
1
GATEACRE VILLAGE
1
4
WILLASTON
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
1
6
NESTON NOMADS

Sat 22 Aug 15:00

GATEACRE VILLAGE
1
3
HALE RES
0
1
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
NESTON NOMADS
2
1
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
5
2
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
0
2
REDGATE ROVERS
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
2
1
SOUTHPORT TRINITY
WILLASTON
3
0
MARSHALLS

Mon 24 Aug 18:15

HALE RES
2
1
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
2
0
MARSHALLS
0
3
NESTON NOMADS
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
2
1
WILLASTON

Wed 26 Aug 18:15

GATEACRE VILLAGE
2
3
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS

Wed 26 Aug 19:30

ASHVILLE
3
2
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES

Wed 26 Aug 20:00

SOUTHPORT TRINITY
0
0
REDGATE ROVERS

Fri 28 Aug 18:15

MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
1
5
REDGATE ROVERS

Sat 29 Aug 15:00

HALE RES
2
1
SOUTHPORT TRINITY
MARSHALLS
1
4
2
3
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
0
6
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
WILLASTON
3
3
ASHVILLE
September 2015

Tue 1 Sep 18:15

HALE RES
4
1
MARSHALLS
0
3
REDGATE ROVERS
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
4
3
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
0
0
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
0
4

Wed 2 Sep 18:15

SOUTHPORT TRINITY
NESTON NOMADS
0
1
WILLASTON

Sat 5 Sep 15:00

ASHVILLE
3
2
SOUTHPORT TRINITY
GATEACRE VILLAGE
MARSHALLS
2
7
NESTON NOMADS
5
3
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
2
1
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
2
6
REDGATE ROVERS
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
3
1
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
WILLASTON
0
3
HALE RES

Wed 9 Sep 18:15

4
4
REDGATE ROVERS

Wed 9 Sep 19:30

ASHVILLE
2
1
GATEACRE VILLAGE

Sat 12 Sep 15:00

GATEACRE VILLAGE
12
3
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
2
1
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
0
1
HALE RES
NESTON NOMADS
1
4
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
REDGATE ROVERS
MARSHALLS
2
1
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
1
2
SOUTHPORT TRINITY

Sat 19 Sep 15:00

MARSHALLS
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
REDGATE ROVERS
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
6
1
WILLASTON
4
3
MARSHALLS
REDGATE ROVERS
4
2
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
5
2
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

GATEACRE VILLAGE
1
1
WILLASTON
6
1
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
MARSHALLS
1
1
NESTON NOMADS
0
1
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
2
1
REDGATE ROVERS
October 2015

Sat 10 Oct 15:00

HALE RES
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
ASHVILLE
NESTON NOMADS
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
2
2
HALE RES
2
3
NESTON NOMADS
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES

Sat 17 Oct 15:00

GATEACRE VILLAGE
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
REDGATE ROVERS
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
SOUTHPORT TRINITY
0
2
MARSHALLS

Sat 24 Oct 15:00

GATEACRE VILLAGE
REDGATE ROVERS
2
3
WILLASTON
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
NESTON NOMADS
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
SOUTHPORT TRINITY
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
MARSHALLS

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

ASHVILLE
HALE RES
GATEACRE VILLAGE
MARSHALLS
NESTON NOMADS
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
REDGATE ROVERS
WILLASTON
SOUTHPORT TRINITY
January 2016

Sat 2 Jan 00:00

SOUTHPORT TRINITY
2
0
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.

Sat 9 Jan 00:00

Sat 16 Jan 00:00

WILLASTON
3
3
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES

Sat 23 Jan 14:00

GATEACRE VILLAGE
ASHVILLE
HALE RES
0
0
NESTON NOMADS
1
1
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
MARSHALLS
6
4
SOUTHPORT TRINITY
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
1
5
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
REDGATE ROVERS
7
1
WILLASTON

Sat 23 Jan 15:00

Sat 30 Jan 14:00

ASHVILLE
REDGATE ROVERS
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
MARSHALLS
0
1
HALE RES
NESTON NOMADS
3
3
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
2
1
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
WILLASTON
W
L
GATEACRE VILLAGE

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
1
4
SOUTHPORT TRINITY
February 2016

Sat 6 Feb 14:00

MARSHALLS
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
GATEACRE VILLAGE
WILLASTON
NESTON NOMADS

Sat 6 Feb 15:00

SOUTHPORT TRINITY
2
3
ASHVILLE

Sat 13 Feb 14:00

GATEACRE VILLAGE
MARSHALLS
REDGATE ROVERS
NESTON NOMADS
4
1
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
SOUTHPORT TRINITY
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
2
3
HALE RES
WILLASTON
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS

Sat 20 Feb 14:00

ASHVILLE
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
GATEACRE VILLAGE
2
2
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
MARSHALLS
3
0
WILLASTON
REDGATE ROVERS
5
0
SOUTHPORT TRINITY
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
2
1
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
NESTON NOMADS

Tue 23 Feb 20:00

REDGATE ROVERS

Sat 27 Feb 14:00

MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
NESTON NOMADS
REDGATE ROVERS
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
SOUTHPORT TRINITY
HALE RES
March 2016

Tue 1 Mar 19:30

ASHVILLE

Sat 5 Mar 15:00

ASHVILLE
REDGATE ROVERS
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
MARSHALLS
GATEACRE VILLAGE
NESTON NOMADS
HALE RES
SOUTHPORT TRINITY

Tue 8 Mar 19:30

ASHVILLE
MARSHALLS
GATEACRE VILLAGE

Sat 12 Mar 15:00

ASHVILLE
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
0
3
NESTON NOMADS
MARSHALLS
REDGATE ROVERS
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
HALE RES
SOUTHPORT TRINITY
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
GATEACRE VILLAGE

Sat 19 Mar 00:00

HALE RES
0
2
ASHVILLE
NESTON NOMADS
3
0
SOUTHPORT TRINITY
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
3
1
MARSHALLS
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
3
2
WILLASTON
2
2
REDGATE ROVERS

Tue 22 Mar 00:00

ASHVILLE
2
1
WILLASTON

Sat 26 Mar 00:00

HALE RES
3
3
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
NESTON NOMADS
3
1
1
4
REDGATE ROVERS
WILLASTON
0
3

Tue 29 Mar 00:00

1
3
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
1
0
MARSHALLS
0
5
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
WILLASTON
2
2
NESTON NOMADS

Wed 30 Mar 19:30

ASHVILLE
4
0
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
April 2016

Sat 2 Apr 14:00

RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
5
1

Sat 2 Apr 15:00

MARSHALLS
4
3
NESTON NOMADS
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
WILLASTON
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
SOUTHPORT TRINITY
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
3
1

Mon 4 Apr 18:15

MARSHALLS
3
1
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
1
3
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS

Mon 4 Apr 19:30

ASHVILLE
3
3
NESTON NOMADS

Tue 5 Apr 20:00

REDGATE ROVERS
0
1
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES

Wed 6 Apr 18:15

WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
2
3
ASHVILLE

Sat 9 Apr 15:00

MARSHALLS
1
1
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
SOUTHPORT TRINITY
2
3
2
10
ASHVILLE
WILLASTON
1
9
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS

Mon 11 Apr 18:30

3
6
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
1
1
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES

Mon 11 Apr 20:00

SOUTHPORT TRINITY
2
3

Tue 12 Apr 20:00

REDGATE ROVERS
5
3
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.

Wed 13 Apr 18:30

SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
SOUTHPORT TRINITY

Wed 13 Apr 19:30

ASHVILLE
3
2

Sat 16 Apr 15:00

0
2
ASHVILLE
MARSHALLS
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
REDGATE ROVERS
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
NESTON NOMADS

Mon 18 Apr 18:30

MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
NESTON NOMADS
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
0
0

Tue 19 Apr 18:45

WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
REDGATE ROVERS

Tue 19 Apr 20:00

REDGATE ROVERS
ASHVILLE

Wed 20 Apr 18:30

MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
WILLASTON

Thu 21 Apr 18:45

WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
REDGATE ROVERS

Fri 22 Apr 20:00

SOUTHPORT TRINITY
4
4

Sat 23 Apr 15:00

REDGATE ROVERS
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS

Mon 25 Apr 18:45

Tue 26 Apr 18:45

RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
ASHVILLE
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
NESTON NOMADS

Tue 26 Apr 20:00

REDGATE ROVERS
MARSHALLS

Fri 29 Apr 19:30

SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

HALE RES
WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES
NESTON NOMADS
MOSSLEY HILL ATHLETIC RES.
REDGATE ROVERS
ASHVILLE
RICHMOND RAITH ROVERS
SOUTHPORT TRINITY
SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
May 2016

Tue 3 May 18:45

WEST KIRBY & WASPS RES

Wed 4 May 18:45

SOUTH LIVERPOOL RES
SOUTHPORT TRINITY

Sat 7 May 15:00

MARSHALLS
ASHVILLE

Affiliations

Club sponsors