Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Prescot Cables

View

First Team - Roster

Lloyd Dean

Center Forward
W 10 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
13
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors