Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Prescot Cables

View

First Team - Roster

Ben Barnes

Goalkeeper
W 6 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
10
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors