Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Prescot Cables

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Sat 16 Dec, 15:00, League
Prescot Cables 2-2 Hyde Utd

Prescot Cables 2-2 Hyde Utd

1 day ago

By Jamie Weston

2 points dropped

Tue 5 Dec, 19:45, Cup
Prescot Cables 5-0 Bootle FC

Prescot Cables 5-0 Bootle FC

1 week ago

By Jamie Weston

Liverpool Senior Cup, First Round

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
Kendal Town 1-3 Prescot Cables

Kendal Town 1-3 Prescot Cables

2 weeks ago

By Jamie Weston

Up to Second!

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
Prescot Cables 0-0 South Shields

Prescot Cables 0-0 South Shields

3 weeks ago

By Jamie Weston

Surging on!

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
Goole 1 - 4 Prescot Cables

Goole 1 - 4 Prescot Cables

4 weeks ago

By Jamie Weston

Cables up to third!

Sat 11 Nov, 15:00, League
Cables 3 - 1 Scarborough

Cables 3 - 1 Scarborough

1 month ago

By Jamie Weston

Cables surge continues!

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Glossop North End 2-3 Prescot Cables

Glossop North End 2-3 Prescot Cables

1 month ago

By Jamie Weston

5 Goal Thriller!

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Prescot Cables 0-0 Stalybridge Celtic

Prescot Cables 0-0 Stalybridge Celtic

1 month ago

By Jamie Weston

FA Trophy Preliminary Round

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Prescot Cables vs Clitheroe

Prescot Cables vs Clitheroe

1 month ago

By Jamie Weston

Not even ‘Storm Brian’ could stop Prescot return to winning ways!

Tue 17 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Prescot Cables 1-4 Bamber Bridge

Prescot Cables 1-4 Bamber Bridge

2 months ago

By Jamie Weston

Tuesday 17th October 2017 – Integro League Cup First Round

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Colne 2-1 Prescot Cables

Colne 2-1 Prescot Cables

2 months ago

By Jamie Weston

Saturday 14th October 2017

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Prescot Cables vs Trafford FC

Prescot Cables vs Trafford FC

2 months ago

By Jamie Weston

Match report

Schedule
Sun 17 Dec
a
Youth Team AFC Fylde
League 14:00
Sat 23 Dec
h
Reserves Heswall Reserves
League 14:00
a
First Team Ossett Town
League 15:00
Tue 26 Dec
h
First Team Colwyn Bay
League 15:00
Sat 30 Dec
h
First Team Tadcaster Albion
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors