Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Prescot Cables

View

Schedule and Results

August 2013

Sat 17 Aug 15:00

Darlington 1883
2
0
Mossley
1
3
Kendal Town
New Mills
4
2
Northwich Victoria
2
0
Padiham
2
3
Bamber Bridge
Ramsbottom United
1
3

Mon 19 Aug 19:45

Tue 20 Aug 19:45

5
0
New Mills
Kendal Town
3
2
2
0
Ramsbottom United
1
1
Mossley

Tue 20 Aug 20:00

Tue 20 Aug 20:15

1
2
Northwich Victoria

Tue 20 Aug 20:45

Bamber Bridge
0
3
Darlington 1883

Wed 21 Aug 19:45

Sat 24 Aug 15:00

Bamber Bridge
4
0
4
2
Darlington 1883
Kendal Town
4
5
New Mills
3
3
Mossley
Padiham
0
0
0
0
Northwich Victoria
1
0
Ramsbottom United

Mon 26 Aug 15:00

0
2
Bamber Bridge
Darlington 1883
3
1
Kendal Town
Mossley
2
3
New Mills
2
0
Northwich Victoria
0
2
Ramsbottom United
1
2
Padiham
September 2013

Tue 3 Sep 19:45

2
1
New Mills

Sat 7 Sep 15:00

2
3
Darlington 1883
3
2
Bamber Bridge
Kendal Town
5
0
7
1
New Mills
Ramsbottom United
2
2
Northwich Victoria
2
1
Padiham

Mon 9 Sep 19:45

Tue 10 Sep 19:45

Bamber Bridge
0
3
Mossley
1
1
Northwich Victoria
2
1
Kendal Town
1
2
Ramsbottom United

Wed 11 Sep 19:45

Padiham
1
4

Sat 14 Sep 15:00

Kendal Town
3
0
Darlington 1883
4
0
Mossley

Sat 21 Sep 15:00

Bamber Bridge
2
2
2
3
Kendal Town
Darlington 1883
0
0
Mossley
4
3
Ramsbottom United
New Mills
0
4
Northwich Victoria
1
1
Padiham
2
5

Mon 23 Sep 19:45

Tue 24 Sep 19:45

4
1
Padiham
Kendal Town
3
1
3
4
Northwich Victoria
Ramsbottom United
3
0
Darlington 1883

Sat 28 Sep 15:00

New Mills
2
2
Northwich Victoria
Padiham
6
1
Bamber Bridge
Kendal Town
2
0
0
2
Darlington 1883
October 2013

Tue 1 Oct 19:45

Bamber Bridge
2
1
Kendal Town
3
4
Padiham
Mossley
3
1
Northwich Victoria
1
1
1
1
Ramsbottom United

Wed 2 Oct 19:45

Darlington 1883
7
0

Tue 8 Oct 19:45

2
1
Bamber Bridge
Ramsbottom United
6
0

Sat 12 Oct 15:00

Bamber Bridge
1
0
3
0
Kendal Town
Darlington 1883
2
2
Mossley
3
3
New Mills
Northwich Victoria
3
3
2
3
Ramsbottom United
7
2
Padiham

Mon 14 Oct 19:45

1
0
Darlington 1883
2
1
Northwich Victoria
New Mills
0
3
0
0
Bamber Bridge

Tue 15 Oct 19:45

Kendal Town
1
1

Wed 16 Oct 19:45

1
0
Mossley
Padiham
4
3

Sat 19 Oct 15:00

Bamber Bridge
4
0
0
0
New Mills

Mon 21 Oct 19:45

Tue 22 Oct 19:45

2
0
Northwich Victoria
Mossley
2
1

Sat 26 Oct 15:00

1
4
Bamber Bridge
0
4
Ramsbottom United
0
0
Darlington 1883
New Mills
2
1
Northwich Victoria
2
0
Mossley
Padiham
2
1
Kendal Town

Mon 28 Oct 19:45

2
2
Padiham

Tue 29 Oct 19:45

3
1
Mossley
Kendal Town
2
2
Northwich Victoria
1
1
Bamber Bridge

Tue 29 Oct 20:00

November 2013

Sat 2 Nov 15:00

0
2
Darlington 1883
Kendal Town
0
2
0
1
New Mills
Bamber Bridge
3
1
Padiham
1
2

Mon 4 Nov 19:45

Tue 5 Nov 19:45

4
0
Kendal Town
Mossley
4
2

Wed 6 Nov 19:45

Darlington 1883
0
1
Ramsbottom United

Sat 9 Nov 15:00

Mossley
2
0
Ramsbottom United
1
1
New Mills

Sat 9 Nov 15:30

Kendal Town
3
0

Sat 9 Nov 16:00

Darlington 1883
0
1
Northwich Victoria

Sat 16 Nov 15:00

New Mills
0
3
Darlington 1883
Padiham
2
3
Mossley
6
3
Kendal Town
0
1
Bamber Bridge

Mon 18 Nov 19:45

Tue 19 Nov 19:45

Sat 23 Nov 15:00

Bamber Bridge
2
1
3
1
Kendal Town
Darlington 1883
4
1
1
0
Northwich Victoria
Padiham
1
2
New Mills
Ramsbottom United
7
1
3
2
Mossley

Tue 26 Nov 19:45

Ramsbottom United
4
1

Fri 29 Nov 19:45

New Mills
0
2

Sat 30 Nov 15:00

2
0
Padiham
Kendal Town
2
3
Ramsbottom United
Mossley
1
2
Darlington 1883
0
3
Bamber Bridge
December 2013

Sat 7 Dec 15:00

Bamber Bridge
4
0
3
2
New Mills
2
2
Ramsbottom United
Kendal Town
6
5
Mossley
Padiham
3
2
Northwich Victoria
1
4
Darlington 1883

Tue 10 Dec 19:45

Northwich Victoria
4
0

Sat 14 Dec 15:00

Darlington 1883
1
0
Bamber Bridge
Northwich Victoria
2
3
1
3
Kendal Town
Ramsbottom United
3
1
Mossley
0
1
Padiham

Sat 21 Dec 15:00

Bamber Bridge
2
1
Ramsbottom United
0
7
Darlington 1883
3
0
Mossley
Kendal Town
5
1
1
0
Northwich Victoria
Padiham
0
0
1
1
New Mills

Thu 26 Dec 15:00

2
3
Padiham
2
2
Kendal Town
Mossley
2
3
Bamber Bridge
New Mills
1
3
Northwich Victoria
3
0
Ramsbottom United
5
2

Sat 28 Dec 15:00

Darlington 1883
2
2
Mossley
0
2
Northwich Victoria
2
3
3
0
Padiham
February 2014

Sat 1 Feb 15:00

0
1
Mossley
2
1
Ramsbottom United
Kendal Town
1
5
Darlington 1883
2
2
Northwich Victoria
Padiham
2
4

Mon 3 Feb 20:15

Tue 4 Feb 19:45

Ramsbottom United
2
0

Sat 8 Feb 15:00

Bamber Bridge
0
1
1
3
Ramsbottom United
Mossley
3
2
4
0
New Mills
2
1
Kendal Town

Tue 11 Feb 19:45

2
1
Northwich Victoria

Tue 18 Feb 19:45

3
3
New Mills

Sat 22 Feb 15:00

1
2
Darlington 1883
Northwich Victoria
1
1
Padiham
1
4
Ramsbottom United
New Mills
0
0
Kendal Town
2
3
Bamber Bridge

Tue 25 Feb 19:45

Ramsbottom United
2
2
Bamber Bridge
2
0
3
2
New Mills

Wed 26 Feb 19:45

Darlington 1883
0
2
March 2014

Sat 1 Mar 15:00

1
2
Kendal Town
2
1
Mossley
New Mills
2
2
Northwich Victoria
3
0
1
0
Bamber Bridge
Padiham
0
2
Darlington 1883
0
3
Ramsbottom United

Tue 4 Mar 19:45

Sat 8 Mar 15:00

Mossley
2
2
Bamber Bridge
0
1
Darlington 1883
2
0
New Mills
Kendal Town
2
0
0
0
Northwich Victoria
Ramsbottom United
0
2
Padiham
2
2

Mon 10 Mar 19:45

New Mills
0
2
Bamber Bridge
0
0
Northwich Victoria

Tue 11 Mar 19:45

Ramsbottom United
5
0

Tue 11 Mar 20:30

0
3
Padiham

Wed 12 Mar 19:45

Darlington 1883
3
1

Sat 15 Mar 15:00

1
1
Mossley
New Mills
2
3
Ramsbottom United
Northwich Victoria
1
1
Darlington 1883
1
2
Kendal Town

Mon 17 Mar 19:45

New Mills
2
3

Tue 18 Mar 19:45

Northwich Victoria
1
0
Kendal Town
2
1
Padiham

Wed 19 Mar 19:45

Darlington 1883
0
4

Sat 22 Mar 15:00

1
3
Northwich Victoria
Padiham
1
2
1
0
Kendal Town
0
0
Darlington 1883
Bamber Bridge
2
1
New Mills

Tue 25 Mar 19:45

Ramsbottom United
5
3

Tue 25 Mar 20:00

Wed 26 Mar 19:45

Darlington 1883
5
1

Sat 29 Mar 15:00

0
2
Bamber Bridge
1
1
Ramsbottom United
Kendal Town
0
3
Mossley
2
2
New Mills
2
3
Padiham
1
2
Darlington 1883
1
1
Northwich Victoria

Mon 31 Mar 19:45

New Mills
2
1
Mossley
April 2014

Tue 1 Apr 19:45

Ramsbottom United
1
1
Northwich Victoria
3
1

Sat 5 Apr 15:00

Darlington 1883
3
0
Bamber Bridge
1
1
Northwich Victoria
Padiham
1
3
Ramsbottom United
3
0
Kendal Town
1
3
New Mills

Mon 7 Apr 19:45

Tue 8 Apr 19:45

0
5
Bamber Bridge
Mossley
2
4
Northwich Victoria

Sat 12 Apr 15:07

Darlington 1883
3
0
Padiham
Bamber Bridge
2
0
Northwich Victoria
2
1
New Mills
0
3
Mossley
3
2
Ramsbottom United

Mon 14 Apr 19:45

New Mills
2
1

Tue 15 Apr 19:45

Northwich Victoria
4
0
Bamber Bridge

Wed 16 Apr 19:45

New Mills
3
0

Sat 19 Apr 15:00

Darlington 1883
3
0
1
1
Padiham
Mossley
1
2
New Mills
0
4
Kendal Town
Northwich Victoria
1
2
0
2
Bamber Bridge
Ramsbottom United
3
2

Mon 21 Apr 15:00

Bamber Bridge
5
1
Mossley
0
0
Northwich Victoria
2
2
New Mills
Kendal Town
0
1
Padiham
2
0
1
2
Ramsbottom United
1
5
Darlington 1883

Sat 26 Apr 15:00

Darlington 1883
1
2
Mossley
1
0
New Mills
8
2
0
3
Padiham
1
0
Kendal Town
Ramsbottom United
0
0
Bamber Bridge

Sat 26 Apr 15:15

Northwich Victoria
4
0

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors