Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Prescot Cables

View

First Team - The team

Jordan Southworth

Right Midfield
W 5 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
10
December 2017
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors