Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Prescot Cables

View

First Team - The team

Christopher Almond

Wide Midfield
W 7 L 0 D 4
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
11
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '4 , '39 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '74 )
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '7 , '37 )
Tue 4 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 , '44 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 , '52 , '57 )
Tue 11 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '18 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors