Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Prescot Cables

View

Match Reports

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Prescot Cables vs Clitheroe

Prescot Cables vs Clitheroe

1 day ago

By Jamie Weston

Not even ‘Storm Brian’ could stop Prescot return to winning ways!

Tue 17 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Prescot Cables 1-4 Bamber Bridge

Prescot Cables 1-4 Bamber Bridge

5 days ago

By Jamie Weston

Tuesday 17th October 2017 – Integro League Cup First Round

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Colne 2-1 Prescot Cables

Colne 2-1 Prescot Cables

1 week ago

By Jamie Weston

Saturday 14th October 2017

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Prescot Cables vs Trafford FC

Prescot Cables vs Trafford FC

2 weeks ago

By Jamie Weston

Match report

Fixtures
Tue 24 Oct
a
First Team Bootle
Cup 19:45
Wed 25 Oct
a
Youth Team Nelson
Cup 19:45
Sat 28 Oct
a
League 14:00
h
First Team Stalybridge Celtic
Cup 15:00
Sun 29 Oct
a
Youth Team Northpark United
Cup 11:00
Sat 4 Nov
a
League 14:00
a
First Team Glossop North End
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors