Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Prescot Cables

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2017

Sun 20 Aug 14:30

1
5
Southport FC
Chester FC
5
1
Altrincham AFC
Curzon Ashton FC Youth
4
2
AFC Fylde
Stockport County FC
0
12
Nelson FC
September 2017

Sun 3 Sep 14:00

AFC Fylde
1
3
Chester FC
Stockport County FC
2
5
Hyde United FC

Sun 10 Sep 14:00

Chester FC
6
0
Hyde United FC
2
5
Curzon Ashton FC Youth

Sun 17 Sep 14:00

Curzon Ashton FC Youth
6
1
Hyde United FC
5
2
Altrincham AFC
Stockport County FC
2
4

Sun 24 Sep 14:00

Chester FC
9
0
Stockport County FC
Curzon Ashton FC Youth
2
1
Altrincham AFC
5
2
Hyde United FC
October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 14:00

Altrincham AFC
1
1
AFC Fylde
P
P
Chester FC
Chorley FC
2
1
Stockport County FC
Hyde United FC
P
P
Nelson FC

Sun 8 Oct 14:00

Altrincham AFC
1
1
Curzon Ashton FC Youth
3
1
Stockport County FC
Nelson FC
0
0
AFC Fylde
4
0
Chorley FC
Southport FC
0
4
Chester FC

Sun 15 Oct 14:00

Altrincham AFC
2
0
Stockport County FC
Chester FC
6
0
Hyde United FC
3
3
Curzon Ashton FC Youth

Sun 22 Oct 14:00

Chester FC
3
0
Chorley FC
Southport FC
3
1
Curzon Ashton FC Youth

Sun 29 Oct 14:00

Hyde United FC
4
0
Nelson FC
P
P
Southport FC
Stockport County FC
0
5
Altrincham AFC
November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 14:00

Chester FC
P
P
Nelson FC
Chorley FC
P
P
Hyde United FC
1
1
AFC Fylde
Southport FC
6
0
Altrincham AFC
Stockport County FC
6
1

Sun 12 Nov 14:00

Altrincham AFC
2
1
Chorley FC
Hyde United FC
12
1
Southport FC
Nelson FC
9
1
Southport FC

Sun 19 Nov 14:00

3
6
Nelson FC
Chester FC
3
0
Curzon Ashton FC Youth
Chorley FC
P
P
AFC Fylde
0
2
Altrincham AFC
Southport FC
4
5
Stockport County FC

Sun 26 Nov 14:00

Altrincham AFC
5
2
Hyde United FC
December 2017

Sun 3 Dec 14:00

4
3
Hyde United FC
Southport FC
2
3
January 2018

Sun 7 Jan 14:00

Chorley FC
2
4
Altrincham AFC
Curzon Ashton FC Youth
0
1
Hyde United FC
Nelson FC
6
0
Southport FC

Sun 14 Jan 14:00

AFC Fylde
3
1
Nelson FC
Altrincham AFC
1
1
Curzon Ashton FC Youth
Hyde United FC
0
6
Chester FC
Southport FC
2
2
Stockport County FC
5
2
Chorley FC

Sun 21 Jan 14:00

Hyde United FC
3
5
AFC Fylde

Sun 28 Jan 14:00

2
0
Stockport County FC
February 2018

Sun 4 Feb 14:00

AFC Fylde
6
0
Hyde United FC
Curzon Ashton FC Youth
2
2

Sun 11 Feb 14:00

Altrincham AFC
0
3
Chester FC
Nelson FC
3
1
Curzon Ashton FC Youth

Sun 18 Feb 14:00

AFC Fylde
5
0
Stockport County FC
Chester FC
5
0
Southport FC
Curzon Ashton FC Youth
2
0
Chorley FC
Hyde United FC
3
1
Nelson FC

Sun 25 Feb 14:00

Nelson FC
1
3
Southport FC
3
3
Hyde United FC
March 2018

Sun 11 Mar 14:00

AFC Fylde
2
2
Southport FC
1
2
Altrincham AFC
Chorley FC
1
3
Curzon Ashton FC Youth
Nelson FC
3
2

Sun 25 Mar 14:30

0
2
Curzon Ashton FC Youth
April 2018

Thu 5 Apr 19:30

Sun 15 Apr 14:30

Chorley FC
AFC Fylde
Stockport County FC
Southport FC

Sun 22 Apr 14:30

Chorley FC
Southport FC
Nelson FC
Hyde United FC
Stockport County FC

Sun 29 Apr 14:30

Southport FC
Stockport County FC
Curzon Ashton FC Youth
May 2018

Sun 6 May 14:30

Chorley FC
4
4
Hyde United FC

Thu 10 May 19:30

AFC Fylde
L
W
Chorley FC

Sun 13 May 14:30

Hyde United FC
4
4
Southport FC
3
1
Chorley FC

Affiliations

Club sponsors