Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Prescot Cables

View

Schedule and Results

August 2011

Sat 13 Aug 15:00

AFC Fylde
3
0
1
3
Bamber Bridge
1
0
Radcliffe Borough
3
4
Trafford
2
1
Mossley
Salford City
1
5
Skelmersdale United
2
0
Woodley Sports
4
0

Tue 16 Aug 19:45

Bamber Bridge
6
0
1
0
Salford City
Mossley
1
1
0
3
Skelmersdale United
Radcliffe Borough
3
3
Trafford
2
3

Wed 17 Aug 19:45

1
0
Woodley Sports

Sat 20 Aug 15:00

Bamber Bridge
0
3
Salford City
Mossley
0
4
Woodley Sports
0
3
AFC Fylde
Radcliffe Borough
2
2
Skelmersdale United
Trafford
3
2

Mon 22 Aug 19:45

Tue 23 Aug 19:45

AFC Fylde
2
2
Mossley
4
2
Trafford
1
1
Radcliffe Borough
Salford City
2
2
Skelmersdale United
4
1
Woodley Sports
2
2

Wed 24 Aug 19:45

2
0
Bamber Bridge

Sat 27 Aug 15:00

AFC Fylde
3
0
2
1
Radcliffe Borough
Salford City
3
1
Trafford
Skelmersdale United
3
1
Mossley
Woodley Sports
0
0
Bamber Bridge

Mon 29 Aug 15:00

Bamber Bridge
2
2
Skelmersdale United
1
1
AFC Fylde
Mossley
0
4
1
1
Salford City
Radcliffe Borough
0
3
Woodley Sports
Trafford
2
3
September 2011

Sat 10 Sep 15:00

0
3
Woodley Sports
1
1
Salford City
2
0
AFC Fylde
Mossley
6
2
Radcliffe Borough
1
2
Bamber Bridge
Skelmersdale United
3
1
Trafford
0
0

Tue 13 Sep 19:45

AFC Fylde
3
1
1
2
Skelmersdale United
0
1
Mossley
0
2
Radcliffe Borough
Salford City
5
0
Woodley Sports
2
0

Wed 14 Sep 19:45

1
4
Trafford

Sat 17 Sep 15:00

0
3
Skelmersdale United
Mossley
2
1
Salford City

Sat 24 Sep 15:00

AFC Fylde
2
5
Skelmersdale United
Bamber Bridge
0
2
0
1
Trafford
1
1
Radcliffe Borough
Salford City
2
2
1
1
Mossley
Woodley Sports
1
2
October 2011

Sat 1 Oct 15:00

6
0
Salford City
Mossley
1
1
Skelmersdale United
2
2
Woodley Sports
3
0
Bamber Bridge

Tue 4 Oct 19:45

Mossley
1
2
Bamber Bridge
Skelmersdale United
2
1
Salford City
Trafford
2
1

Wed 5 Oct 19:45

Sat 8 Oct 15:00

Tue 11 Oct 19:45

Fri 14 Oct 19:45

Salford City
2
3

Sat 15 Oct 15:00

AFC Fylde
2
2
2
1
Trafford
1
4
Mossley
1
1
Skelmersdale United
Woodley Sports
3
1
Bamber Bridge
2
1

Sat 22 Oct 15:00

2
0
Mossley
Trafford
3
3

Tue 25 Oct 19:45

1
3
Skelmersdale United
3
3
Trafford
Woodley Sports
2
1

Wed 26 Oct 19:45

3
0
Radcliffe Borough

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

AFC Fylde
2
0
Woodley Sports
Bamber Bridge
2
1
1
1
Salford City
Mossley
3
4
Radcliffe Borough
0
1
Skelmersdale United
4
0
Trafford
1
1
November 2011

Tue 1 Nov 19:45

Mossley
1
1
Skelmersdale United
1
3
Trafford
2
0

Wed 2 Nov 19:45

1
2
Salford City

Sat 5 Nov 15:00

1
2
Skelmersdale United
3
1
Bamber Bridge
AFC Fylde
4
0
1
4
Trafford

Mon 7 Nov 19:45

2
0
AFC Fylde

Tue 8 Nov 19:45

Bamber Bridge
2
6
Woodley Sports
3
1
Mossley

Sat 12 Nov 13:30

Radcliffe Borough
2
2
Mossley

Sat 12 Nov 15:00

3
1
Skelmersdale United
Salford City
3
0
Woodley Sports
Trafford
2
4
AFC Fylde

Tue 15 Nov 19:45

Sat 19 Nov 15:00

AFC Fylde
1
1
Bamber Bridge
1
1
4
0
Radcliffe Borough
2
4
Salford City
Skelmersdale United
2
2

Sat 19 Nov 15:15

Mossley
1
1
Trafford
Woodley Sports
2
1

Tue 22 Nov 19:45

Bamber Bridge
3
0
Mossley
3
10
Radcliffe Borough
0
1
Trafford
Salford City
3
3
Skelmersdale United
Woodley Sports
4
0

Sat 26 Nov 13:30

Radcliffe Borough
1
0

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

Mossley
6
0
Skelmersdale United
1
3
AFC Fylde
Trafford
1
2

Tue 29 Nov 19:45

0
2
Salford City
0
1
Bamber Bridge
Skelmersdale United
2
2

Wed 30 Nov 19:45

2
1
AFC Fylde
December 2011

Sat 3 Dec 15:00

AFC Fylde
2
1
Salford City
2
1
0
2
Radcliffe Borough
Woodley Sports
2
1
Skelmersdale United

Tue 6 Dec 19:45

Mossley
1
2

Sat 10 Dec 15:00

AFC Fylde
3
0
3
1
Woodley Sports
1
2
Radcliffe Borough
Mossley
0
0
2
1
Salford City
Trafford
1
1
Bamber Bridge
1
2
Skelmersdale United

Sat 17 Dec 15:00

Salford City
4
1
Mossley
2
6
AFC Fylde
Woodley Sports
2
1

Mon 26 Dec 15:00

Bamber Bridge
0
1
AFC Fylde
4
1
Woodley Sports
Mossley
0
0
2
1
Skelmersdale United
Radcliffe Borough
0
3
Salford City
Trafford
2
2

Sat 31 Dec 13:00

January 2012

Mon 2 Jan 13:00

Mon 2 Jan 15:00

AFC Fylde
1
0
3
3
Mossley
Salford City
1
1
Skelmersdale United
1
2
Bamber Bridge
0
3
Trafford
Woodley Sports
0
2
Radcliffe Borough

Sat 7 Jan 15:00

Bamber Bridge
1
1
2
1
Woodley Sports
Mossley
1
2
Radcliffe Borough
1
2
AFC Fylde
Trafford
4
0
Skelmersdale United

Tue 10 Jan 19:45

Radcliffe Borough
3
2

Sat 14 Jan 13:00

Sat 14 Jan 15:00

1
3
Bamber Bridge
Skelmersdale United
1
2
2
1
Mossley
Woodley Sports
2
1

Sat 21 Jan 13:00

Sat 21 Jan 15:00

Woodley Sports
0
2
Trafford
AFC Fylde
3
0
Salford City
2
2
Bamber Bridge
Skelmersdale United
4
1
Radcliffe Borough
1
1
Mossley

Tue 24 Jan 19:45

Bamber Bridge
4
0

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

Bamber Bridge
7
0
1
2
AFC Fylde
0
2
Skelmersdale United
Radcliffe Borough
1
3
Trafford
2
3
4
2
Salford City

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

0
4
Woodley Sports
AFC Fylde
0
0
February 2012

Sat 4 Feb 15:00

4
2
Mossley

Sat 11 Feb 15:00

Bamber Bridge
1
2

Tue 14 Feb 19:45

Radcliffe Borough
2
2

Sat 18 Feb 15:00

0
1
Trafford
1
2
AFC Fylde
1
0
Radcliffe Borough
2
2
Bamber Bridge
Salford City
2
0
1
1
Mossley
1
2
Skelmersdale United
Woodley Sports
1
3

Mon 20 Feb 19:45

Tue 21 Feb 19:45

3
1
Bamber Bridge
0
1
Woodley Sports
Radcliffe Borough
1
0

Wed 22 Feb 19:45

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

1
0
Radcliffe Borough
AFC Fylde
5
0
Bamber Bridge
1
3
Skelmersdale United
1
1
Trafford
1
2
Woodley Sports

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

Salford City
1
1
5
1
Trafford
Woodley Sports
1
0
AFC Fylde
Radcliffe Borough
2
1
March 2012

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

2
2
Skelmersdale United
0
2
AFC Fylde
Radcliffe Borough
1
0
Salford City
3
0
Trafford
1
1
Mossley
0
0
Bamber Bridge
1
0
Woodley Sports

Tue 6 Mar 19:45

Woodley Sports
2
0
Mossley
3
2
3
2
Bamber Bridge

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

0
0
AFC Fylde
2
3
Mossley
Radcliffe Borough
0
1
Trafford
Skelmersdale United
0
0
Salford City
0
1
Bamber Bridge
0
6
Woodley Sports
0
1

Mon 12 Mar 19:45

3
1
Bamber Bridge

Tue 13 Mar 19:45

0
2
Salford City
3
1
Radcliffe Borough

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

AFC Fylde
2
1
Trafford
Mossley
2
0
Radcliffe Borough
Skelmersdale United
1
1
Woodley Sports
4
0
Salford City

Mon 19 Mar 19:45

2
1
Woodley Sports

Tue 20 Mar 19:45

Salford City
0
2
AFC Fylde
Radcliffe Borough
0
1

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Radcliffe Borough
0
2
Bamber Bridge
2
1
0
6
Skelmersdale United
3
2
Salford City
0
4
Woodley Sports
Mossley
0
1
AFC Fylde
Trafford
0
0

Tue 27 Mar 19:45

0
2
AFC Fylde
2
3
Woodley Sports
1
0
Radcliffe Borough
2
0
Trafford
Salford City
0
2

Wed 28 Mar 19:45

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

4
1
Woodley Sports
AFC Fylde
3
0
Radcliffe Borough
3
0
Mossley
1
0
Bamber Bridge
Skelmersdale United
1
0
Trafford
April 2012

Tue 3 Apr 19:45

Bamber Bridge
2
3
Radcliffe Borough
Trafford
2
2

Fri 6 Apr 15:00

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Bamber Bridge
1
1
Woodley Sports
Mossley
2
2
Skelmersdale United
Radcliffe Borough
3
2
Trafford
2
2
Salford City
0
1
AFC Fylde

Mon 9 Apr 15:00

AFC Fylde
2
0
Bamber Bridge
0
1
Mossley
2
0
Trafford
Salford City
0
2
Radcliffe Borough
Skelmersdale United
4
1
Woodley Sports
0
0

Mon 9 Apr 19:45

Fri 13 Apr 19:45

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

1
2
Woodley Sports
Bamber Bridge
1
0
Trafford
Radcliffe Borough
2
3
Salford City
3
1
Skelmersdale United
6
3
0
1
AFC Fylde

Mon 16 Apr 19:45

Tue 17 Apr 19:45

AFC Fylde
1
0
Salford City
Mossley
1
3
Radcliffe Borough
0
3
Skelmersdale United
3
1

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

AFC Fylde
2
0
3
0
Woodley Sports
2
1
Skelmersdale United
2
3
Bamber Bridge
Trafford
4
1
Radcliffe Borough
4
1
Salford City

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors